List of Members / Trustees
Sl No. Name Designation Photograph
1. Vasudha Gupta President
2. Mrs. Asha Mishra Treasurer
3. Neha Priyadarshini Member Trustee
4. Urmila Singh Secretary

Advisory Committee

The board believes in having a blend of committed members and also a committee of advisors who may be from different field of expertise and can draw attention towards social issues and also serve the organization as an independent body, which can help the organization, introspect the causes of failure (if any) and make it an efficient organization.